Monster Illustrations – Final

So I finally finished all of the monster illustrations for the children’s book! I’m pretty pumped about how the illustrations turned out, and I thought I’d post the ones that I hadn’t already posted yet, so here they are. Thanks for stopping.

UPDATE: For some reason the images I uploaded earlier had wonky colors, here are the correct versions with the addition of the page layout for the segregated monsters. Enjoy!

words_monster_segregation

words_hairylankycouple

words_monster_teacher2

words_monster_teacher3

words_monster_teacher1

words_monster_teacher5

words_monster_teacher6

words_monster_teacher7

Leave a Reply

