Music Man Set Sketches

I’m designing sets for a high school production of The Music Man coming up in a few weeks. Here are a few initial sketches for set ideas. I’ll be posting more as they are refined and the sets started to be built.

4 responses to “Music Man Set Sketches

  1. Thank goodness I found this I am a kid in charge of the set for our school play and have been looking for ideas. I saw your final project. Beautiful!

  2. Do you have any more pictures yet? My daughter’s school is performing this on the 24th of this month and the set isn’t complete. Your sketches are great I’d like to see more.

Leave a Reply

