My name is Chri…

My name is Chris, I’m a lover of animation, art, and design and I’m currently pursuing a degree in graphic design and motion graphics/animation from the University of North Dakota.

I’ve started this blog to show my progress through a few projects, but mostly to attempt to increase my creative output during school.

Tumblr ended up being a less than perfect place for this type of documentation of a project, so I’m moving some things over to wordpress instead. I’ll keep a presence on tumblr, but for now, you’ll continue to see these updates on this wordpress site. Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

